In there I will be covering the Action dropdown menu on the Inventory page, this is where you will be able to Delete, Unmerge or Unbundle your existing Inventory Item.

An additional Actions button appears when at least one inventory item is selected from the table.

Look at the Actions dropdown menu. There are Delete, Unmerge and Unbundle options available for the selected Inventory Item.

By selecting Delete an inventory item an additional pop-up window appears for confirmation. After pressing an Ok button, the inventory item will be deleted from the Multiorders.

Note: If these deleted products still exist in your sales channels, they will be automatically reimported again.

A pop-up confirmation window would appear for Unmerge or Unbundle action as well. After pressing an Ok button, the inventory item will be unmerged or unbundled.

Did this answer your question?