Go to Customers and on the rightmost side, near the Create Customer button you will find a white button called Export.

Press on Export and in the drop-down menu choose your preferred option.
Export All: Will export all customers available.

Export Selected: Will export customers that you have marked with a checkbox.

Export Filtered: Will export all visible orders that remain after a Filter was applied.

Did this answer your question?